Exhibit, Tech Suite and Sponsorship Sales
Susan Waters
Business Development
856-344-3615
susan_waters@AFassanoCo.com

Exhibit Operations
Deborah Howley
Vice President
856-302-0891
deborah_howley@AFassanoCo.com

Exhibitor Registration
CompuSystems
224-563-3755
heartrhythm@compusystems.com

Function Space
Molly Holt, CMP
Manager, Event Experience
202-464-3445
MHolt@hrsonline.org

Hotels
onPeak
Sydney Porter
212-468-5281
Sydney.porter@onpeak.com

Invoicing & Payments
Kimberly Deptula
Finance Specialist
856-302-0885
kimberly_deptula@AFassanoCo.com

Sponsorship Fulfillment
Arlaina Utley, CMP
Associate Director, Client Sponsorship Development & Events
856-302-0892
arlaina_utley@AFassanoCo.com