Exhibits & Sponsorships
Susan Waters
+1-856-344-3615
susan_waters@AFassanoCo.com

Freeman Event Tech
Technology and Equipment Services
+1-800-868-6886 (toll-free)
EventTechServices@freeman.com

Booth Assignment & Tech Suites
Deborah Howley
+1-856-302-0891
deborah_howley@AFassanoCo.com

Freeman General Services Contractor, Cleaning, Freight, Labor
Exhibitor Services
+1-888-508-5054
exhibitorsupport@freeman.com

Logistics
Karen Kimakovich
+1-856-302-0887
karen_kimakovich@AFassanoCo.com

Freeman Transportation
Freeman Freight and Shipping
Freeman Exhibit Transportation
Exhibit.Transportation@freeman.com

Invoicing & Payments
Kimberly Deptula
+1-856-302-0885
kimberly_deptula@AFassanoCo.com

Educational Support
Ryan Cliche
+1-856-513-9652
Ryan.Cliche@BlackwoodCME.com

Function Space (ICW)
meetings@hrsonline.org

Exhibitor Registration
CompuSystems
heartrhythm@compusystems.com

Housing
onPeak
+1-855-906-2267
hrs@onpeak.com

Facility Services
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center
+1- 617-954-2230
exhibitorservices@SignatureBoston.com
https://www.signatureboston.com/exhibit

Sponsorship Fulfillment
Arlaina Utley, CMP
+1-856-302-0892
arlaina_utley@AFassanoCo.com